LEGAL NOTICE

1. EDITOR

The Site accessible at the address « www.lmura-avocat.com » (hereinafter referred to as the « Site ») is edited by Louise Mura (hereinafter referred to as the « Attorney »), Attorney at law in Paris, France, 76 boulevard Saint Michel in Paris (75006), which SIREN reference is 825 387 517 and Toque number is B1213.

Phone number: +33 (0)1 85 53 99 85 - Fax: +33 (0)1 85 53 99 86

Email: lm@lmura-avocat.com

Intercommunity VAT number: FR10825387517

Publication Director: Louise Mura

2. HOST

The Site is hosted by WIX.COM LTD, an Israeli company, registered with the Trade and Company Register of Tel-Aviv under the number 808 452 825, which head office is located 40 Tel-Aviv Port in Tel-Aviv-Jaffa (6350671), in Israel.

 

Customer service phone number: +33 (0)00 1415-639-9034

3. COPYRIGHT

The Site has been created and is administered in the name and on behalf of the Attorney by Mathilde GOUIN.

 

The Site and all its content is protected by French, European or international laws or regulations.

The Site, as well as any related elements, image, text, work of the mind, brand, design and model, database, patent, domain name is the exclusive property of the Attorney.

Any use, reproduction, copy, disclosure, partial or total, of the Site or any of the elements relating thereto, without the express prior authorization of the Attorney, is prohibited and constitutes an act of counterfeiting and / or an act of unfair or parasitic competition.

 

For more information, the User is invited to consult the Terms of Use of the Site.

4. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

The Attorney recognizes the importance of ensuring the protection and security of personal data.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 and the European Regulation of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data, the Attorney, data controller, informs the user of the Site that personal data about him may be collected via the Site (hereinafter referred to as the "User"). 

The Attorney undertakes to collect only adequate, relevant and strictly necessary data for the purpose of the treatments implemented and as described below.

The data collected by the Attorney correspond to the information provided by the Site User within the contact form and via cookies.

The data collected within the contact form are necessary to respond to the request of the Site User as soon as possible. The collected data are kept for a fixed period of time and strictly necessary and proportional to the pursuit of the aim.

The Site User has the right to access, delete, query, limit, modify or rectify information concerning him. The Site User has a right to the portability of his data, as well as the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. The Site User also has a right to object to the processing of his data for legitimate reasons, as well as a right to object to his data being used for commercial prospecting purposes. The User has the right to withdraw his consent at any time if it is the legal basis of the processing. Lastly, the Site User has the right to define general and specific directives defining the way in which he intends to exercise these rights (right to be forgotten) after his death.

To exercise his rights, the Site User must contact the following mail address: Maître Louise Mura, 76 boulevard Saint Michel, 75006 Paris, or the following email address lm@lmura-avocat.com. All requests must be accompanied by a copy of the identity document.

The Attorney made a declaration to the National Commission of Computing and Liberties under the number 2190394 v 0.

For more information, the User is invited to consult the Privacy Policy of the Site.

5. MEDIATOR OF CONSUMPTION

In accordance with the provisions of articles L.612-1 and following of the Consumer Code, if the Site User is a consumer, he has the possibility, in case of dispute with a lawyer, to have free access to the Mediator of consumption of the legal profession, whose contact details are as follows: Médiateur de la consommation de la profession d’avocat, Jérôme HERCE, 180 boulevard Haussmann in Paris (75008), mediateur@mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr.

Updated on September 19, 2018

MENTIONS LÉGALES

1. ÉDITEUR

 

Le site Internet accessible à l’adresse « www.lmura-avocat.com » (ci-après désigné le « Site ») est édité par Maître Louise MURA (ci-après désigné l’« Avocat »), avocat inscrit au Barreau de Paris, exerçant au 32 rue Fortuny à Paris (75017), dont le numéro SIREN est 825 387 517 et le numéro de Toque est C 0764.

Téléphone : +33 (0)1 ​47 66 56 45 - Fax : +33 (0)1 ​46 22 50 23

E-mail : lm@lmura-avocat.com

Numéro de TVA intra-communautaire : FR10825387517

Directeur de la publication : Louise MURA

2. HÉBERGEUR

Le Site est hébergé par WIX.COM LTD, société de droit israélien, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Tel-Aviv sous le numéro 808 452 825, et dont le siège social est situé au 40 Port de Tel-Aviv à Tel-Aviv-Jaffa (6350671), en Israël.

Téléphone du service Clients : +33 (0)00 1415-639-9034

3. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site a été réalisé et est administré au nom et pour le compte de l’Avocat par Mathilde GOUIN. 

Le Site ainsi que l’ensemble de son contenu est protégé par des dispositions législatives ou réglementaires française, européenne ou internationale.

Le Site, ainsi que tout élément y afférant, image, texte, œuvre de l’esprit, marque, dessin et modèle, base de données, brevet, nom de domaine est la propriété exclusive de l’Avocat.

Toute utilisation, reproduction, copie, divulgation, partielle ou totale, du Site ou d’un des éléments y afférant, sans autorisation expresse et préalable de l’Avocat, est interdite et constitue un acte de contrefaçon et/ou un acte de concurrence déloyale ou parasitaire.

Pour plus d’informations, l’Utilisateur est invité à consulter les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du Site.

4. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

L’Avocat reconnaît l’importance d’assurer la protection et la sécurité des données à caractère personnel.

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 et au Règlement européen du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, l’Avocat, responsable de traitement de données, informe l’utilisateur du Site que des données à caractère personnel le concernant peuvent être collectées via le Site (ci-après désigné l’ « Utilisateur »).

L’Avocat s’engage à ne collecter que des données adéquates, pertinentes et strictement nécessaires à la finalité des traitements mis en œuvre et tels que décrits ci dessous.

Les données collectées par l’Avocat correspondent aux informations communiquées par l’Utilisateur du Site au sein du formulaire de contact et via des cookies. 

Les données collectées au sein du formulaire de contact sont nécessaires pour répondre à la demande de l’Utilisateur du Site dans les meilleurs délais. Les données collectées sont conservées pour une durée déterminée dans le temps et de manière strictement nécessaire et proportionnelle à la poursuite des finalités.

L’Utilisateur du Site dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’effacement, d’interrogation, de limitation, de modification, de rectification aux informations qui le concernent. L’Utilisateur du Site dispose d’un droit à la portabilité de ses données, ainsi que le droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès d'une autorité de contrôle. L’Utilisateur du Site dispose également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de ses données pour des motifs légitimes, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à ce que ses données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale. L’Utilisateur dispose du droit de retirer son consentement à tout moment s’il s’agit de la base légale du traitement. L’Utilisateur du Site dispose enfin du droit de définir des directives générales et particulières définissant la manière dont il entend que soient exercés, après son décès, ces droits (droit « à l’oubli »). 

Pour exercer ses droits, l’Utilisateur du Site doit s’adresser à l’adresse postale suivante Maître Louise MURA, 32 rue Fortuny, 75017 Paris, ou à l’adresse e-mail suivante lm@lmura-avocat.com. Toute demande doit être accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité.

L’Avocat a effectué une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés sous le n°2190394 v 0.

Pour plus d’informations, l’Utilisateur est invité à consulter la Politique de protection des données du Site.

5. MÉDIATEUR DE LA CONSOMMATION

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L.612-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation, si l’Utilisateur du Site est un consommateur, il a la possibilité, en cas de litige avec un avocat, de recourir gratuitement au Médiateur de la consommation de la profession d’avocat, dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes :
Médiateur de la consommation de la profession d’avocat, Carole PASCARAL, 180 boulevard Haussmann à Paris (75008), mediateur@mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr.

Mise à jour le 06.10.2021